Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mentor

4 rating

Optional massage, and hot towel after a decent haircut... You can't go wrong with that!

5 rating

Chantel is the best! She not only cuts and styles my hair perfectly every time, but she has an unbelievable ability to work with kids. She?s cut my 3-year old son?s hair since her was 18 months old. Because of Chantel my son actually looks forward to going and getting his hair cut. I?ve also recommended her to a couple of co-workers who have each been really happy with her services as well.

5 rating
  • 09/11/19
  • David S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/zvQzgSAaXhEJJLVtINX1Rg?hrid=h37mDSvK92XuPqyC9gipiA

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
chet s. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Optional massage, and hot towel after a decent haircut... You can't go wrong with that!"

5
Todd H. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Chantel is the best! She not only cuts and styles my hair perfectly every time, but she has an unbel"

5
David S. | September 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zvQzgSAaXhEJJLVtINX1Rg?hrid=h37mDSvK92XuPqyC9gipiA"

5
Bianca H. | September 11, 2019 Google

"I enjoy getting my sons hair cut at sports clip and I when I go I get Chantel to cut my sons hair sh"

5
John D. | September 9, 2019 Google

"So much better than the alternative one building over. Not even close."

5
Lee B. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut. Super personable staff. Left feeling alot better about myself. So what's not to like"

5
mandeep k. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Great service. Very nice hairstyle for my both kids."

5
Altogether M. | July 1, 2019 Google

"My husband and son enjoy going here to get their hair cut. Good staff. Have not once messed up my hu"

5
Kevin S. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Good staff and quick service"

1
Krista H. | April 11, 2019 Google

"My son went into the Mentor location and was treated very rudely and extremely disrespectfully. What"