Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mentor

4 rating

My son likes to get his hair cut their

5 rating

Worked for this company for going on 8 years. Our values and what sport clips is about and has to offer; I'll never think about going anywhere else!

1 rating

60 minutes before we were even seen, then 20 minute haircut for my son and I. Over an hour to get a haircut, a little ridiculous! Only 2 stylist cutting, so we will find some place else to go in the future.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
Michelle V. | December 23, 2019 Google

"My son likes to get his hair cut their"

5
justine s. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Worked for this company for going on 8 years. Our values and what sport clips is about and has to of"

1
Nate R. | December 10, 2019 Google

"60 minutes before we were even seen, then 20 minute haircut for my son and I. Over an hour to get a "

5
Natalie M. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Fun atmosphere, cater to all ages. My boys 11 and 2 love it there!"

4
chet s. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Optional massage, and hot towel after a decent haircut... You can't go wrong with that!"

5
Todd H. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Chantel is the best! She not only cuts and styles my hair perfectly every time, but she has an unbel"

5
Bianca H. | September 11, 2019 Google

"I enjoy getting my sons hair cut at sports clip and I when I go I get Chantel to cut my sons hair sh"

5
David S. | September 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zvQzgSAaXhEJJLVtINX1Rg?hrid=h37mDSvK92XuPqyC9gipiA"

5
John D. | September 9, 2019 Google

"So much better than the alternative one building over. Not even close."

5
Lee B. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut. Super personable staff. Left feeling alot better about myself. So what's not to like"