Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mentor

5 rating

The ladies are always top notch

5 rating

The girls here are always amazing! This is the only place my husband and my boys go for haircuts!

1 rating

My sons hair was not even and its 20 bucks for a haircut that's expensive when I can go to great clips and spend 6 bucks

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Rick P. | June 5, 2020 Google

" The ladies are always top notch"

5
Kellie B. | March 6, 2020 Google

"The girls here are always amazing! This is the only place my husband and my boys go for haircuts!"

1
Carrie M. | March 4, 2020 Google

"My sons hair was not even and its 20 bucks for a haircut that's expensive when I can go to great cli"

5
Alonso m. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Cool to get warm towel and scalp massage after"

2
Richard T. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Showed a picture of myself and how I wanted my hair cut/styled got done and it looked nothing like t"

5
Diana S. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Friendly. Great staff. Always clean and inviting"

5
Joseph H. | January 13, 2020 Google

"They are always friendly and do a good job."

4
Michelle V. | December 23, 2019 Google

"My son likes to get his hair cut their"

5
justine s. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Worked for this company for going on 8 years. Our values and what sport clips is about and has to of"

1
Nate R. | December 10, 2019 Google

"60 minutes before we were even seen, then 20 minute haircut for my son and I. Over an hour to get a "