Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mentor

5 rating

Great hair cut. Super personable staff. Left feeling alot better about myself. So what's not to like.

5 rating

Great service. Very nice hairstyle for my both kids.

5 rating
  • 07/01/19
  • Altogether M. Google

My husband and son enjoy going here to get their hair cut. Good staff. Have not once messed up my husbands hair. And do a good job with my son's.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 7 Client reviews

5
Lee B. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut. Super personable staff. Left feeling alot better about myself. So what's not to like"

5
mandeep k. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Great service. Very nice hairstyle for my both kids."

5
Altogether M. | July 1, 2019 Google

"My husband and son enjoy going here to get their hair cut. Good staff. Have not once messed up my hu"

5
Kevin S. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Good staff and quick service"

1
Krista H. | April 11, 2019 Google

"My son went into the Mentor location and was treated very rudely and extremely disrespectfully. What"

1
Heather M. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"Husband came home after getting his haircut today at the mentor location and I am just dumbfounded b"

5
Mike M. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Walked in not knowing how to feel or what was to be expected.... im not a hard man to please but, ha"