Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mentor

2 rating

Showed a picture of myself and how I wanted my hair cut/styled got done and it looked nothing like the picture. Nice people, bad cut.

5 rating

They are always friendly and do a good job.

5 rating

Friendly. Great staff. Always clean and inviting

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

2
Richard T. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Showed a picture of myself and how I wanted my hair cut/styled got done and it looked nothing like t"

5
Joseph H. | January 13, 2020 Google

"They are always friendly and do a good job."

5
Diana S. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Friendly. Great staff. Always clean and inviting"

4
Michelle V. | December 23, 2019 Google

"My son likes to get his hair cut their"

5
justine s. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Worked for this company for going on 8 years. Our values and what sport clips is about and has to of"

1
Nate R. | December 10, 2019 Google

"60 minutes before we were even seen, then 20 minute haircut for my son and I. Over an hour to get a "

5
Natalie M. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Fun atmosphere, cater to all ages. My boys 11 and 2 love it there!"

4
chet s. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Optional massage, and hot towel after a decent haircut... You can't go wrong with that!"

5
Todd H. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Chantel is the best! She not only cuts and styles my hair perfectly every time, but she has an unbel"

5
David S. | September 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zvQzgSAaXhEJJLVtINX1Rg?hrid=h37mDSvK92XuPqyC9gipiA"